Guest Recommendation for Wedding Party Venue. Do you use linkedin.com?

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert

“Having traveled to Hawaii only once, I was nevertheless able to sample a number of restaurant/bar venues throughout Honolulu. That said, one of my very favorites was the Tiki Bar and Grill. Located on the upper level, the views were fantastic! The food (especially the Macadamia Nut Encrusted Mahi Mahi makes my mouth water even today) was elegantly and expertly prepared.

The lounge area was comfortable and fun. This was my daughter's wedding dinner which was planned from 4000 miles away and I wasn't sure what to expect. Why did I even worry! Mike and his staff were amazing which resulted in a perfect evening of celebration. All details were covered. Well organized, the entire event was flawless due to the expertise and professionalism of Mike and his team. Even today, I remain on the mailing list because someday I'll go back to Hawaii and my first stop will be to say hello to Mike and the Tiki Bar and Grill. You should too - especially if you're planning a night to remember.”

Big Mahalo to Mike Talor and his family for the very nice comments and hosting their party at Tiki's Grill & Bar.